Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Mindy McGinnis

Mindy McGinnis is an assistant YA librarian who lives in Ohio and cans her own food. She graduated from Otterbein University magna cum laude with a BA in English Literature and Religion.

Amy Parrish

Mindy McGinnis

Mindy McGinnis is an assistant YA librarian who lives in Ohio and cans her own food. She graduated from Otterbein University magna cum laude with a BA in English Literature and Religion.

#MindyMcGinnis

12 Books to Read When Adulting is Too Hard

Adulting is hard – making your own appointments, doing laundry, self-imposed bed times, being the one to tell yourself that you shouldn’t eat that whole roll of cookie dough, etc. Luckily, for days when you just can’t, there’s still an escape: books. Here, all you have to worry about is ruling kingdoms, fighting gladiators, and … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for GIVEN TO THE EARTH by Mindy McGinnis!

We’re so thrilled to be revealing the cover of Given to the Earth, the sequel to Given to the Sea by Mindy McGinnis. Given to the Earth concludes this stunning duology, which is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale. Read more about the book and a Q&A with … Continued
See More

Every Book Hitting Shelves in April 2018

April showers bring…new books! We have a small but mighty list coming at you this April, with highly-anticipated sequels, books that are new in paperback, and…Gudetama’s Guide to Life, which is truly hard to put in any category! Read on and build that TBR!   4/3: Folded Notes from High School by Matt Boren: A status-obsessed senior … Continued
See More

Every Book Going On Sale in April 2017!

April showers bring…great books? Ok, that’s not how it goes, but we still have eight amazing books that you NEED to read this April! From historical romances, to rich fantasies, to laugh-out-loud memoirs, we have got your April TBR covered!   4/4: Speak of Me as I Am by Sonia Belasco: As Melanie and Damon both mourn … Continued
See More

14 Books We Can’t Wait to Read This Spring!

The colder months are upon us, and we know that once the holiday magic is gone we are going to be so. over. it. Winter is great because it gives us an excuse to stay in and read (do we ever really need an excuse though?), but spring?! When the grass gets greener and the … Continued
See More

Mindy McGinnis

Mindy McGinnis is an assistant YA librarian who lives in Ohio and cans her own food. She graduated from Otterbein University magna cum laude with a BA in English Literature and Religion.
See More
BACK TO TOP