Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Austin Siegemund-Broka

#AustinSiegemundBroka

Hey Netflix, you should probably get started on these 7 books

Already binge-watched basically everything good on Netflix at this point? Same. And it got us thinking…there are some books Netflix really needs to read, because they would be AMAZING on screen. So, here are our top 7!   The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa de la Cruz A blood oath, an assassin, and a kingdom under … Continued
See More

15 Books to read, swoon, repeat all month long

Whether you’re making plans with a special someone or already asked Netflix to be your Valentine, love is in the air! So, here are 11 books that will have you swooning with the season!   The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa de la Cruz  Caledon Holt is the kingdom’s deadliest weapon. No one alive can best … Continued
See More

6 Books to Cuddle Up With

Winter is the best time to be a reader because no one tries to force you to go outside and be “active,” leaving you with plenty of time to cuddle up with a cup of hot cocoa and a good book. Below are a few of our favorites to get all snuggly with, and the … Continued
See More

Every Book Hitting Shelves in April!

April is almost here, and she’s bringing books!   4/7: The Best Laid Plans by Cameron Lund – High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.   4/7: Holding on to You by Ash Parsons – A gripping and … Continued
See More

9 1/2 Things We Learned and Loved From Taylor Swift’s Miss Americana Documentary

If you found yourself deeply emotionally invested in Taylor Swift’s recent Netflix documentary, you’re not alone. And luckily, our fav YA couple IRL, Austin Siegemund-Broka & Emily Wibberley (Wibbroka, if you will) are also HUGE fans. So, they sat down to recap their top nine (and a half) things we learned (and loved) from Taylor Swift’s … Continued
See More

A book lover’s holiday gift guide!

Presenting: the holiday gift guide you should give to the friends & family of all book lovers.   If your reader loves FANTASY… Four Dead Queens by Astrid Scholte Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an … Continued
See More

Excerpt Alert: TIME OF OUR LIVES

In case you are a fan of #Wibbroka (adorable author couple that is Austin Siegemund-Broka & Emily Wibberley) or just generally a fan of romance books that will absolutely win your heart, stick around. We’re revealing an excerpt for Wibbroka’s upcoming release Time of Our Lives! Scroll down to start reading/falling in love. FITZ When I … Continued
See More

2020 YA Sneak Peek!

Hello and WELCOME to the 2020 YA sneak peek! We’re talking all early info on upcoming 2020 books we cannot WAIT for!   All the Days Past, All the Days to Come by Mildred D. Taylor – January 7, 2020 The saga of the Logan family–made famous in the Newbery Medal-winning Roll of Thunder, Hear My … Continued
See More

Thoughts on P.S. I Still Love You from Romance Writers

It’s been two weeks since P.S. I Still Love you dropped on Netflix and we’re still not over it. But luckily, neither are Wibbroka (aka one of YA’s cutest real life couples.) And they’re sharing what they thought of the sequel to the legendary TATBILB. So, here are the thoughts of Austin Siegemund-Broka and Emily Wibberley … Continued
See More

Every Book Hitting Shelves in February!

February is here and so are these AMAZING READS!   2/4: The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa de la Cruz – Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP