Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Austin Siegemund-Broka

#AustinSiegemundBroka

15 Books to read, swoon, repeat all month long

Whether you’re making plans with a special someone or already asked Netflix to be your Valentine, love is in the air! So, here are 11 books that will have you swooning with the season!   The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa de la Cruz  Caledon Holt is the kingdom’s deadliest weapon. No one alive can best … Continued
See More

6 Books to Cuddle Up With

Winter is the best time to be a reader because no one tries to force you to go outside and be “active,” leaving you with plenty of time to cuddle up with a cup of hot cocoa and a good book. Below are a few of our favorites to get all snuggly with, and the … Continued
See More

9 1/2 Things We Learned and Loved From Taylor Swift’s Miss Americana Documentary

If you found yourself deeply emotionally invested in Taylor Swift’s recent Netflix documentary, you’re not alone. And luckily, our fav YA couple IRL, Austin Siegemund-Broka & Emily Wibberley (Wibbroka, if you will) are also HUGE fans. So, they sat down to recap their top nine (and a half) things we learned (and loved) from Taylor Swift’s … Continued
See More

A book lover’s holiday gift guide!

Presenting: the holiday gift guide you should give to the friends & family of all book lovers.   If your reader loves FANTASY… Four Dead Queens by Astrid Scholte Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a liar. Varin, on the other hand, is an … Continued
See More

Reads for Romance Awareness Month!

It’s August, and you know what that means. It’s Romance Awareness Month! So, we’re celebrating with some of our top romantic reads, plus one bonus read!   8. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins Boarding school? In Paris? Charming boy by the name of Étienne St. Clair? This irresistible will-they-won’t-they romance in which … Continued
See More

2020 YA Sneak Peek!

Hello and WELCOME to the 2020 YA sneak peek! We’re talking all early info on upcoming 2020 books we cannot WAIT for!   All the Days Past, All the Days to Come by Mildred D. Taylor – January 7, 2020 The saga of the Logan family–made famous in the Newbery Medal-winning Roll of Thunder, Hear My … Continued
See More

Harry Styles’s FINE LINE is here and we’ve got your ultimate track match!

IT’S FINALLY HERE! Harry dropped the album. And you bet we’ve had it on repeat ever since. And guess what? WE’RE READY. It’s time for your ultimate Harry Styles FINE LINE Album YA Book Track Match!     Track 1: Golden Book Match: A Reaper at the Gates *spoilers on this one* Well, if this just doesn’t make you think … Continued
See More

Every Book Hitting Shelves in February!

February is here and so are these AMAZING READS!   2/4: The Queen’s Assassin by Melissa de la Cruz – Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author … Continued
See More

11 Authors you really should be following on Instagram

Looking for writing tips? Sneak peeks into future books? General awesome content? There are a few authors you should definitely be following!   Ruta Sepetys View this post on Instagram The first edition of THE FOUNTAINS OF SILENCE is back from the printer. Such an emotional author moment! After years of writing and research, seeing … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP