Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Cover Reveal: SO, THIS IS LOVE by Tracy Andreen

SHARE

Cover reveal! In the sequel to Tracy Andreen’s debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmaswe follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester in So, This Is Love, coming December 20, 2022!

Scroll down to see the cover and read more.

ThisisLove_Online

Cover design by Jessica Jenkins and Theresa Evangelista

 

Finley and Arthur are back at boarding school and neither quite knows where the other stands—are they couple? Are they not a couple? What does one magical Christmas Eve kiss in Oklahoma mean for their relationship status? This confusion isn’t helped by the re-entry of old enemies into their school lives, especially ones that may or may not be crushing on Arthur. Finley is at a loss when navigating the complexities of her new (maybe) relationship, which could very well turn into love. . . if she doesn’t blow it.

So, This Is Love is a perfect read for the Valentine’s Day season, or for anyone looking for a delightful romantic comedy that has just a dash of drama. Once again, Tracy Andreen has proven that no one writes a holiday rom-com like her.

 

Preorder your copy here

#Newsyoucanuse

Cover Reveal: ETERNALLY YOURS edited by Patrice Caldwell

Cover reveal! Vampires and merpeople, angels and demons—the paranormal is full of  unusual beings. The stories in this anthology imagine worlds where the only thing more powerful than the supernatural, is love. Coming September 20, 2022! Scroll down to see the cover of Eternally Yours! Illustrator: Hillary D. Wilson Designer: Kelley Brady   Contributors include:  Kalynn … Continued
See More

YA Books hitting shelves in April 2022!

From HOTLY anticipated fantasy debuts to beloved reads coming to paperback, here’s what’s hitting shelves in April, 2022!   4/5: Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA fantasy debut follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the legendary Hotel Magnifique.   4/5: You Are More … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: AZAR ON FIRE by Olivia Abtahi

Cover reveal! Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA. Get ready for Azar on Fire, from the author of Perfectly Parvin! Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school has mostly been silent, and intentionally … Continued
See More

See the new paperback cover for WHEN WE MAKE IT by Elisabet Velasquez!

When We Make It by Elisabet Velasquez is an unforgettable, torrential, and hopeful debut young adult novel-in-verse that redefines what it means to “make it,” for readers of Nicholasa Mohr and Elizabeth Acevedo, now with a new paperback look! Scroll down to see the new cover and read more. Designer: Theresa Evangelista Illustrator: Chloe Zola    Sarai … Continued
See More

Did you see these 7 recent YA cover reveals?

Time for a cover reveal bonanza! Here are 7 YA reads to add to your 2022 reading list.   Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA. Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: THE WOLVES ARE WATCHING by Natalie Lund

Cover reveal time! The Wolves Are Watching by Natalie Lund is a compelling, and eerie exploration of small-town living, stolen children, and wolves that watch in the woods. The night little Madison disappears from her crib, Luce sees a pair of eyes–two points of gold deep in the forest behind her house–and feels certain they belong to a … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: AS YOU WALK ON BY by Julian Winters

Cover reveal time! The Breakfast Club meets Can’t Hardly Wait with an unforgettable ensemble cast in another swoony YA contemporary from award-winning author Julian Winters. Get ready for As You Walk on By, coming to shelves January 17, 2023! Scroll down to see the cover and read more! Cover illustrator: Cannaday Chapman    Designer: Kaitlin Yang    Seventeen-year-old Theo Wright has … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: SECRETS SO DEEP by Ginny Myers Sain

From the bestselling author of Dark and Shallow Lies comes a moody and atmospheric paranormal thriller about a seventeen-year-old girl returning to an exclusive theater camp to uncover the truth of what really happened there twelve years ago, the night her mother drowned. Get ready to read Secrets So Deep! Twelve years ago, Avril’s mother drowned at Whisper … Continued
See More

May 2022 Books: Here’s What’s Coming to Shelves!

We MAY have some really great reads for your shelf this May! Scroll down to see what’s about to hit shelves.   5/3: The Noh Family by Grace K. Shim – This sparkling K-drama inspired debut novel introduces irrepressibly charming teen Chloe Chang, who is reunited with her deceased father’s estranged family via a DNA test, … Continued
See More

Books coming to shelves in March 2022!

These books are coming to shelves in March 2022! Is your TBR ready?!   3/1: All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents.   3/1: The … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP