Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

December Books: Here’s What’s Hitting Shelves!

SHARE

Grab a cozy blanket and a warm beverage, because it’s time to cuddle up with December’s most anticipated reads! Here’s what’s hitting shelves.

 

12/7: Call Us What We Carry by Amanda Gorman – The breakout poetry collection by #1 New York Times bestselling author and presidential inaugural poet Amanda Gorman

 

12/7: The Righteous by Renée Ahdieh – In this latest installment of The New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful, Pippa journeys to the treacherous and beguiling world of the fey in search of answers only to fall in love.

 

12/7: The Coldest Touch by Isabel Sterling – From the author of These Witches Don’t Burn comes another paranormal romance for fans of Richelle Mead and Stephenie Meyer.

 

12/7: A Sky Beyond the Storm by Sabaa Tahir – Prepare for the jaw-dropping finale of Sabaa Tahir’s beloved New York Times bestselling An Ember in the Ashes fantasy series, and discover: Who will survive the storm? Now in paperback!

 

12/28: Last Night at the Telegraph Club by Malinda Lo – Seventeen-year-old Lily Hu can’t remember exactly when the feeling took root—that desire to look, to move closer, to touch. Whenever it started growing, it definitely bloomed the moment she and Kathleen Miller walked under the flashing neon sign of a lesbian bar called the Telegraph Club. Suddenly everything seemed possible. Now in paperback!

 

Miss any November reads? Check them out here!

#Newsyoucanuse

Cover Reveal: SO, THIS IS LOVE by Tracy Andreen

Cover reveal! In the sequel to Tracy Andreen’s debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester in So, This Is Love, coming December 20, 2022! Scroll down to see the cover and read more. Cover design by Jessica Jenkins and Theresa Evangelista   Finley and Arthur … Continued
See More

May 2022 Books: Here’s What’s Coming to Shelves!

We MAY have some really great reads for your shelf this May! Scroll down to see what’s about to hit shelves.   5/3: The Noh Family by Grace K. Shim – This sparkling K-drama inspired debut novel introduces irrepressibly charming teen Chloe Chang, who is reunited with her deceased father’s estranged family via a DNA test, … Continued
See More

Books coming to shelves in March 2022!

These books are coming to shelves in March 2022! Is your TBR ready?!   3/1: All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents.   3/1: The … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: ETERNALLY YOURS edited by Patrice Caldwell

Cover reveal! Vampires and merpeople, angels and demons—the paranormal is full of  unusual beings. The stories in this anthology imagine worlds where the only thing more powerful than the supernatural, is love. Coming September 20, 2022! Scroll down to see the cover of Eternally Yours! Illustrator: Hillary D. Wilson Designer: Kelley Brady   Contributors include:  Kalynn … Continued
See More

YA Books hitting shelves in April 2022!

From HOTLY anticipated fantasy debuts to beloved reads coming to paperback, here’s what’s hitting shelves in April, 2022!   4/5: Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor Decadent and darkly enchanting, this lavish YA fantasy debut follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the legendary Hotel Magnifique.   4/5: You Are More … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: AZAR ON FIRE by Olivia Abtahi

Cover reveal! Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA. Get ready for Azar on Fire, from the author of Perfectly Parvin! Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school has mostly been silent, and intentionally … Continued
See More

See the new paperback cover for WHEN WE MAKE IT by Elisabet Velasquez!

When We Make It by Elisabet Velasquez is an unforgettable, torrential, and hopeful debut young adult novel-in-verse that redefines what it means to “make it,” for readers of Nicholasa Mohr and Elizabeth Acevedo, now with a new paperback look! Scroll down to see the new cover and read more. Designer: Theresa Evangelista Illustrator: Chloe Zola    Sarai … Continued
See More

Did you see these 7 recent YA cover reveals?

Time for a cover reveal bonanza! Here are 7 YA reads to add to your 2022 reading list.   Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA. Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: AS YOU WALK ON BY by Julian Winters

Cover reveal time! The Breakfast Club meets Can’t Hardly Wait with an unforgettable ensemble cast in another swoony YA contemporary from award-winning author Julian Winters. Get ready for As You Walk on By, coming to shelves January 17, 2023! Scroll down to see the cover and read more! Cover illustrator: Cannaday Chapman    Designer: Kaitlin Yang    Seventeen-year-old Theo Wright has … Continued
See More

Cover Reveal: SECRETS SO DEEP by Ginny Myers Sain

From the bestselling author of Dark and Shallow Lies comes a moody and atmospheric paranormal thriller about a seventeen-year-old girl returning to an exclusive theater camp to uncover the truth of what really happened there twelve years ago, the night her mother drowned. Get ready to read Secrets So Deep! Twelve years ago, Avril’s mother drowned at Whisper … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP