Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

ONCE AND FOR ALL Book Tour

SHARE

In honor of the launch of her newest book, Once and for All, Sarah Dessen is hitting the road! Find out if she’s coming to a city near you!

ONCE AND FOR ALL Book Tour

Saturday, June 3 and Sunday, June 4

BookCon

The Javits Center

655 W 34th St

New York, NY 10001

 

Tuesday, June 6  @ 6 PM 

Books of Wonder Launch event with Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith

18 W 18th St

New York, NY 10011

 

Wednesday, June 7 @ 7 PM             

Book Revue

313 New York Ave

Huntington, NY 11743

 

Thursday, June 8 @ 7 PM 

 Fairfield University Bookstore

1499 Post Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

 

Friday, June 9 @ 6:30 PM             

Barnes & Noble Fairfax

12193 Fair Lakes Promenade Dr

Fairfax, VA 22033

 

Saturday, June 10 @ 2 PM

Quail Ridge Books

4209-100 Lassiter Mill Rd

Raleigh, NC 27609

 

Monday, June 12 @ 7 PM

Blue Willow Bookshop

14532 Memorial Dr

Houston, TX 77079

 

Tuesday, June 13 @ 7PM

Barnes & Noble Frisco

2601 Preston Rd #1204

Frisco, TX 75034

 

Wednesday, June 14 @ 7:30PM

Pleasanton Library

400 Old Bernal Ave

Pleasanton, CA 94566

 

Thursday, June 15 @ 7PM

Kepler’s Books

1010 El Camino Real

Menlo Park, CA 94025

 

Saturday, June 17 @ 4 PM    

Flyleaf Books

752 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

BACK TO TOP

I can give you book recommendations.
Please enter your name and email address to begin chatting with me.



What is your date of birth?

START CHAT