Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Ransom Riggs on Tour!

SHARE

Ransom Riggs on Tour

Tuesday February 23

7pm EST / 4pm PST 

With special guest John Green

Barnes & Noble

Click here for more info

 

Wednesday February 24

7pm EST / 4pm PST

With special guest Eva Chen

For more info and book your tickets via:

*The Strand

*Loyalty Bookstores

*Books & Books

 

Thursday February 25

7pm CST / 5pm PST 

With special guest Leigh Bardugo

For more info and book your tickets via:

*BookPeople

Joseph-Beth Booksellers

Red Balloon Bookshop 

 

*This store offers international shipping!

BACK TO TOP