Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

THE FOUNTAINS OF SILENCE Book Tour!

SHARE

In honor of the launch of her newest book, The Fountains of Silence, Ruta Sepetys is hitting the road! Find out if she’s coming to a city near you!

THE FOUNTAINS OF SILENCE Book Tour

Tuesday, October 1 at 6:15 PM – Nashville, TN

Salon@615 at the Nashville Public Library with Parnassus Books

615 Church St

Nashville, TN 37219

Get Your Tickets Here

 

Wednesday, October 2 at 7 PM – Parma, OH

Cuyahoga County Public Library with Mac’s Backs – Books on Coventry

Parma-Snow Branch Theater

2121 Snow Road

Parma, OH 44134

More Information Here

 

Thursday, October 3 at 7 PM – Detroit, MI

Barnes & Noble Livonia

17111 Haggerty Rd

Northville, MI 48168

More Information Here

 

Friday, October 4 at 4 PM – Ann Arbor, MI

The Michigan Theater with The University of Michigan and Nicola’s Books

603 E Liberty St

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

 

Saturday, October 5 at 6:30 PM – Lemont, IL

Lithuanian World Center with Anderson’s Bookshop

14911 127th St

Lemont, IL 60439

More Information Here

 

Tuesday, October 8 at 7 PM – Boise, ID

Barnes & Noble Boise

1315 North Milwaukee

Boise, ID 83704

More Information Here

 

Wednesday, October 9 at 6 PM – Orem, UT

Barnes & Noble Orem

330 E 1300 S

Orem, UT 84058

More Information Here 

 

Thursday, October 10 at 7 PM – Palo Alto, CA

Rinconada Library with Linden Tree Books

1213 Newell Rd
Palo Alto, CA 94303

More Information Here 

 

Tuesday, October 15 at 7 PM – Cincinnati, OH

Joseph-Beth Booksellers

2692 Madison Road

Cincinnati OH 45208

 

 

Thursday, October 17 at 7 PM – Washington, D.C.

Cleveland Park Library with Politics & Prose

3310 Connecticut Ave NW

Washington, DC 20008

 

 

Friday, October 18 at 7 PM – Greensboro, NC

Barnes & Noble Greensboro

3102 Northline Avenue

Greensboro, NC 27408

More Information Here

 

Tuesday, October 22 at 7:30 PM – Dallas, TX

Arts & Letters Live at the Dallas Museum of Art

Horchow Auditorium

1717 N. Harwood St.

Dallas, TX 75201

More Information Here 

Note: Tickets go on sale August 6 for DMA Members and on August 8 for the public.

 

 

Wednesday, October 23 at 7 PM – Los Angeles, CA

Barnes & Noble The Grove

189 The Grove Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90036

More Information Here 

 

Thursday, October 24 at 7 PM – San Diego, CA

La Jolla Country Day School with Warwick’s

9490 Genesee Ave

La Jolla, CA 92037

More Information Here

 

Friday, October 25 at 7 PM – Houston, TX

Blue Willow Bookshop

14532 Memorial Drive

Houston, TX 77079

More Information Here

 

Saturday, October 26 & Sunday, October 27 – Austin, TX

Texas Book Festival

More Information Here 

BACK TO TOP