Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

The JULIET TAKES A BREATH Book Tour!

SHARE

In honor of the launch of her debut, Juliet Takes a BreathGabby Rivera is hitting the road! Check out if she’s coming to a city near you!

The JULIET TAKES A BREATH Book Tour

Sunday, September 15 | Rhinebeck, NY

Oblong Books & Music at 4PM

In-conversation with Mary H.K. Choi and Elizabeth Keenan

6422 Montgomery St., Suite 6

Rhinebeck, NY 12572

 

 

Monday, September 16 | New York, NY

Housing Works Bookstore Café & Bar at 7PM

In conversation with Tee Franklin

126 Crosby St.

New York, NY 10012

 

 

Tuesday, September 17 | Seattle, WA

Third Place Books Seward Park at 7PM

Moderator to be announced!

5041 Wilson Ave. S

Seattle, WA 98118

 

 

Wednesday, September 18 | Beaverton, OR

Powell’s Books at Cedar Hills Crossing at 7PM

In-conversation with Tehlor Kay Mejia

3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd.

Beaverton, OR 97005

 

 

Thursday, September 19 | Riverside, CA

Cellar Door Bookstore at 6PM

In-conversation with Yesika Salgado

5225 Canyon Crest Dr. #30a

Riverside, CA 92507

 

 

Friday, September 20 | Oakland, CA

Oakland LGBTQ Community Center at 6PM

In conversation with Carolyn Wysinger

3207 Lakeshore Ave.

Oakland, CA 94610

 

Saturday, September 21 | Emeryville, CA

Barnes & Noble Emeryville at 2PM

In-conversation with Mariko Tamaki

5604 Bay St.

Emeryville, CA 94608

 

 

Monday, September 23 | Minneapolis, MN

Next Chapter Booksellers at 7PM

In-conversation with Junauda Petrus

38 Snelling Ave. S

St. Paul, MN 55105

 

Tuesday, September 24 | Chicago, IL

Women & Children First at 7PM

In-conversation with Erika L. Sánchez

5233 N. Clark St.

Chicago, IL 60640

 

 

Wednesday, September 25 | St. Louis, MO

Left Bank Books at 7PM

In conversation with Christina ‘Steenz’ Stewart

399 N. Euclid Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63108

 

Thursday, September 26 | Washington, D.C.

Politics & Prose at the Wharf at 7PM

In conversation with Elizabeth Acevedo

70 District Sq. SQ

Washington, D.C. 20024

 

Friday, September 27 | Philadelphia, PA

Free Library of Philadelphia at 7:30PM

In-conversation with Laurie Halse Anderson

1901 Vine St.

Philadelphia, PA 19103

 

Saturday, September 28 | Cambridge, MA

Fitzgerald Theatre at CRLS with Porter Square Books at 7PM

In-conversation with Roxane Gay*

459 Broadway

Cambridge, MA 02138

 

Monday, September 30 | Bronx, NY

Bronx Library Center at 6:00PM

In-conversation with Saraciea Fennell and Vanessa Martir

310 E. Kingsbridge Rd.

The Bronx, NY 10458

 

*ticketed event

BACK TO TOP