Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Virtual Events with David Yoon!

SHARE

Join David Yoon on his virtual tour to celebrate the release of his new novel Super Fake Love Song!

Virtual Events with David Yoon

November 17 at 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Virtual Launch Event in conversation with Adam Silvera

Hosted by Vroman’s Bookstore

 

November 18 at 3PM PT / 6PM ET

Virtual event hosted by The Korea Society

Books sold by The Lit. Bar

Click here for more info

 

November 19 at 3:30PM PT / 6:30PM ET

Portland Book Festival

In conversation with Leah Johnson

Click here for more info

 

BACK TO TOP