Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Virtual Tour with Sabaa Tahir!

SHARE

Join Sabaa Tahir on her virtual tour with special guests to celebrate the release of A Sky Beyond the Stormhitting shelves December 1, 2020!

Virtual Tour with Sabaa Tahir

December 1 at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Kepler’s Books

With J. Elle

Click here for more info

 

December 3 at 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Vroman’s Bookstore

With Nicola Yoon

Moderated by Megan McCluskey, TIME

Click here for more info

 

December 4 at 5 PM PT /8 PM ET

Third Place Books

With Renée Ahdieh

Click here for more info

 

December 7 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET

Politics and Prose

With Tochi Onyebuchi

Moderated by Everdeen Mason, The Washington Post

Click here for more info

 

December 9 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET

Barnes & Noble

With Adam Silvera

Click here for more info

 

BACK TO TOP