Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

WARCROSS Book Tour!

SHARE

In honor of the launch of her newest book, Warcross, Marie Lu is hitting the road! Find out if she’s coming to a city near you!

WARCROSS Book Tour

Tuesday, September 12 | Collegeville, PA

Towne Book Center @ 7:00PM

 

Wednesday, September 13 Madison, CT

R.J. Julia Booksellers @ 6:30PM

 

Thursday, September 14 Wellesley, MA

Wellesley Books @ 7:00PM

 

Friday, September 15 Asheville, NC

Malaprop’s Bookstore @ 7:00PM

 

Saturday, September 16 Dallas, TX

Half Price Books @ 3:00PM

 

Monday, September 18 Tempe, AZ

Changing Hands Bookstore @ 7:00PM

 

Tuesday, September 19 | Portland, OR

B&N Portland (Clackamas Towne Center Mall) @ 6:00PM

 

Wednesday, September 20 Seattle, WA

Third Place Books @ 7:00PM

 

Thursday, September 21 Menlo Park, CA

Kepler’s Books @ 7:00PM

 

Friday, September 22 – 6:30PM Pasadena, CA

VRoman’s Bookstore @ 6:30PM

 

BACK TO TOP

I can give you book recommendations.
Please enter your name and email address to begin chatting with me.



What is your date of birth?

START CHAT