Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

The Falling Kingdoms Series Sampler You’ve Been Waiting For

SHARE

The fifth book in the Falling Kingdoms series, Crystal Storm, is finally here, and we thought it was the perfect opportunity to share with you a sampler of all the books to refresh your memory, including a sneak peek of the new book!

 

 

 

 

 

Can’t wait to keep reading?

Start the series with Falling Kingdoms!

Get your copy of Crystal Storm!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#ShelfGoals

Summer Reading Recommendations for Your Shelf

Prepare your shelf! We’ve collected your perfect summer reading recommendation list, so let’s get started!   For your June reading goals… We Are Inevitable by Gayle Forman – out now! Aaron Stein used to think books were miracles. But not anymore. Even though he spends his days working in his family’s secondhand bookstore, the only … Continued
See More

Reads to celebrate AAPI Heritage Month

May is Asian American & Pacific Islander Heritage Month, and here are some incredible reads from AAPI authors we recommend for your list!     Luck of the Titanic by Stacey Lee From the critically-acclaimed author of The Downstairs Girl comes the richly imagined story of Valora and Jamie Luck, twin British-Chinese acrobats traveling aboard the Titanic on its … Continued
See More

High Stakes Thrillers That Will Keep You Guessing

If you’re looking to escape real life for a bit for some fictional thrills, these high stakes books have everything you need, from pirates to reanimated sisters to assassins! Scroll down for 17 high stakes thrillers that are sure to keep you guessing.   Rebel Sisters by Tochi Onyebuchi A deadly virus is only one … Continued
See More

Contemporary Books Guaranteed to Steal Your Heart

If you love your contemporary reading, here are 14 books to pick up this summer (and a few to add to your tbr for later!) that are guaranteed to steal your heart.   We Are Inevitable by Gayle Forman Aaron Stein used to think books were miracles. But not anymore. Even though he spends his … Continued
See More

The perfect TBR for fans of enemies to lovers books!

Is enemies to lovers your trope of choice? Here are a few reads featuring hate-to-love couples we can’t help but fall for!     What’s Not to Love by Emily Wibberley and Austin Siegemund-Broka In the game of love, there’s always room for extra creditAn enemies-to-lovers YA rom-com filled with perfect banter, nerdy drama, and … Continued
See More

Excerpt Alert: FLYY GIRLS #3 – Noelle: The Mean Girl by Ashley Woodfolk

The third installment in Ashley Woodfolk’s Flyy Girls series is here! There are only three things that matter to Noelle Lee: her family, school, and the cello. She doesn’t care if people see her as selfish or mean because she knows she has her priorities in order. That’s why when her dad loses his job, Noelle doesn’t … Continued
See More

15 Critically-Acclaimed Novels You Should Have on Your Shelf

 If you’re looking for some incredible reads that will make you think, you’ve come to the right place. Here are 15 of our recommendations for amazing, critically-acclaimed novels you should have on your shelf!   We Are Okay by Nina LaCour Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award An intimate whisper that packs an indelible … Continued
See More

Love triangles we LOVE in YA!

Love a good love triangle? Here are a few of our recommendations if you’re looking for your next love triangle to feel deeply conflicted over!   The Kinder Poison by Natalie Mae Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be … Continued
See More

11 Books to Read During Mental Health Awareness Month

May is Mental Health Awareness Month and we find that books can not only help us understand or sympathize, but can often help us talk about difficult topics. Here are 11 books to add to your reading list and help start a conversation.   Turtles All the Way Down by John Green Aza is trying. She is trying … Continued
See More

Excerpt Alert: What’s Not to Love

Author couple #Wibbroka is back! What’s Not to Love is an enemies-to-lovers YA romcom filled with perfect banter, nerdy drama, and heart-pounding romance—perfect for fans of Morgan Matson, Emma Lord, and Sandhya Menon. Scroll down to read an excerpt! One I hold my head high, sitting up straight in the passenger seat of my mom’s SUV. Whatever happens, I … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP