Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Julie Israel Shares 5 Things You Need to Know About JUNIPER LEMON’S HAPPINESS INDEX

SHARE

Watch Julie Israel, author of Juniper Lemon’s Happiness Index, share 5 things to know about her debut novel!

 

 

 

 

Get your copy here!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#AuthorSpotlight

ZODIAC Re-readers: This is your character and house guide! *SPOILERS AHEAD*

Thirteen Rising, the final book in Romina Russell’s Zodiac series, is almost here, and we’re getting you ready by giving you an in-depth look at the twelve houses of the Zodiac, including a reminder about each of the characters. Luckily, Romina was here to provide us with all of the info that you need to … Continued
See More

The Complete Zodiac Books Series Recap! *SPOILERS ABOUND*

Thirteen Rising, the fourth and final book in Romina Russell’s Zodiac series, comes out at the end of August, and we felt like you *might* need a bit of a refresher of the first three. Luckily, Romina offered to write up a totally amazing, totally spoilery, totally gif-filled recap that’s sure to refresh your memory in … Continued
See More

Everything You Need to Know About ROSIE GIRL Author Julie Shepard

Name: Julie Shepard Novel: Rosie Girl Available: July 11, 2017 About the book: After her father passes away, seventeen-year-old Rosie is forced to live with her abusive stepmom Lucy and her deadbeat boyfriend, Judd, who gives Rosie the sort of looks you shouldn’t give your girlfriend’s step-daughter. Desperate for a way out, Rosie would do just … Continued
See More

What It’s Really Like Being Trans in America Today: A Conversation with FELIX YZ Author Lisa Bunker

Here at Penguin Teen, we know that reading is a great way to step into another person’s shoes, to understand someone else’s experience. But sometimes reading isn’t enough. We need to hear from the authors themselves, whether it be about their inspirations for their work or their experiences which lead them here. At Penguin Teen, … Continued
See More

Aditi Khorana Explains THE LIBRARY OF FATES in 30 Seconds!

Watch Aditi Khorana, author of The Library of Fates, pitch her book in 30 seconds!           Read more and get your copy of The Library of Fates here!                                  
See More

5 Reasons to Read The 5th Wave Series

  All three books in Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave series will be out in paperback tomorrow, and we think it’s the absolute perfect time to binge the entire series. Whether you’ve seen The 5th Wave movie, or are brand new to the story, here are five reasons that this should be the next series … Continued
See More

Enter the Graceling Realm with Excerpts from Kristin Cashore’s Bestselling Fantasy Novels

Whether you’re a fan of Kristin Cashore’s Graceling series, or have just read the dozens of fantasies that it has inspired, there’s no denying that it’s one of the most iconic fantasy series out there. As you might have heard, her first book in five years, Jane, Unlimited, is coming out September 19, and we. … Continued
See More

Everything You Need to Know About THINGS I’M SEEING WITHOUT YOU Author Peter Bognanni

Name: Peter Bognanni Novel: Things I’m Seeing Without You Available: October 3, 2017 About the book: Fans of Eleanor and Park and All the Bright Places will laugh and cry as they read this heartbreaking and life-affirming novel about love after the most profound loss. Seventeen-year-old Tess Fowler has just dropped out of high school. She can barely function after … Continued
See More

Julie Shepard Shares 5 Things You Need to Know About ROSIE GIRL!

Watch Julie Shepard, the author of Rosie Girl, share 5 things you should know about her new book!     About the book: Little Peach meets We Were Liars in this haunting YA debut about a troubled teen searching for her birth mom who uncovers disturbing family secrets along the way. After her father passes … Continued
See More

The Official Conspiracy of Us Series Recap *SPOILERS AHEAD*

Maggie Hall, the incredible author of the Conspiracy of Us series, graciously wrote this amazing recap post of books one and two in the series: The Conspiracy of Us and Map of Fates. So, if you’ve read these two and need a refresher before jumping into book three, The Ends of the World, read on! … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP

I can give you book recommendations.
Please enter your name and email address to begin chatting with me.



What is your date of birth?

START CHAT