Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Penguin Teen Newsletter Sweepstakes!

SHARE

In honor of our newly launched Penguin Teen newsletter, we’re running a monthly #ShelfGoals sweepstakes from now until the end of the year! Each month one lucky entrant will win a full shelf of Penguin Teen books…yes, a full shelf. Make sure to sign up for the Penguin Teen newsletter for great book recommendations, awesome articles from Penguin Teen, and news about your favorite authors. Spread the word, we are what you read!

#Newsyoucanuse

See the EXCLUSIVE cover reveal of A Land of Permanent Goodbyes by Atia Abawi

We’re thrilled to reveal the cover of A Land of Permanent Goodbyes by Atia Abawi, a heartbreaking and timely story of refugees escaping from war-torn Syria, masterfully told by a foreign news correspondent who experienced the crisis firsthand.   About the book: Tareq lives in Syria with his warm and loving family, until the bombs strike. He, … Continued
See More

Ruta Sepetys and Alwyn Hamilton are Goodreads Choice Winners!

The 2016 Goodreads Choice Awards winners have just been announced–over 3.5 million votes were cast by Goodreads readers, in twenty categories. The people have spoken, and we are so proud to report that two Penguin Teen authors have been selected!   Best Debut Goodreads Author is Alwyn Hamilton for Rebel of the Sands!   Best YA Fiction was … Continued
See More

EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal of THE LIBRARY OF FATES by Aditi Khorana

We are so thrilled to reveal the absolutely stunning cover of Aditi Khorana’s second novel, The Library of Fates. Aditi is the author of the acclaimed Mirror in the Sky, which came out last summer. The Library of Fates is a romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the Dawn   About the book: No … Continued
See More

The Cover for Marie Lu’s WARCROSS Was Revealed Yesterday and People Lost Their Minds

Yesterday, the cover for the first book in Marie Lu’s latest series, Warcross, was revealed, and the internet exploded. We’ve attempted to round up all of the great things fans were saying, and the even more amazing visuals they’ve created, but it was SO HARD TO CHOOSE. Read on to learn more about Warcross and see … Continued
See More

Get in the Holiday Spirit With Our Twelve Days of Downprices!

The holidays have arrived, and we’re getting a jump on celebrating by bringing you 12 Days of Downprices! Read on to find out when that book you’ve always wanted to read is going to be available to download for just $1.99! Make sure to mark your calendar with these dates so you’re stocked up for all of … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE cover reveal for THE ARSONIST by Stephanie Oakes!

We are so excited to reveal the amazing cover for Stephanie Oakes’ The Arsonist. Stephanie is the author of The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly, a Morris Award finalist. In this gripping novel, three storylines are woven together in a story that’s part Cold War mystery, part contemporary coming-of-age, and completely unputdownable.   About the book:  Molly Mavity … Continued
See More

Check out the New Cover for Ally Condie’s Summerlost!

We are SO excited to share with you the beautiful new cover from Ally Condie’s novel Summerlost. We asked Ally why her Matched fans would enjoy Summerlost, and she said:   “Sometimes I am asked what Matched and Summerlost have in common–and my flippant answer is that they both have truly beautiful covers. I’ve been so … Continued
See More

EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal of WHEN I AM THROUGH WITH YOU by Stephanie Kuehn

We are thrilled to reveal the cover of When I am Through With You, Stephanie Kuehn’s smart, dark, and twisty novel.   About the book: “This isn’t meant to be a confession. Not in any spiritual sense of the word. Yes, I’m in jail at the moment. I imagine I’ll be here for a long … Continued
See More

Start Your Wish List With Our Penguin Teen Holiday Gift Guide!

‘Tis the season for giving–and, well, for dreaming of all the ways we can improve our shelves in the new year. Whether you’re searching for the perfect gift for the reader in your life, or blanking on what to put on your own wish list, our Penguin Young Readers Holiday Gift Guide has got you covered. … Continued
See More

That Time When Lin-Manuel Miranda Tweeted About YOU IN FIVE ACTS

So, we were doing a mid-morning scroll through Lin-Manuel Miranda’s Twitter, as you do, when we came across a tweet that stopped us in our tracks. Clearly we’re not throwing away our shot to share this thing of beauty.   What else? Oh, our insanely talented friend @sassycurmudgeon‘s new YA book You In Five Acts came out … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP

I can give you book recommendations.
Please enter your name and email address to begin chatting with me.



What is your date of birth?

START CHAT