Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Stephanie Perkins Announces Tour for THERE’S SOMEONE INSIDE YOUR HOUSE!

SHARE

Stephanie Perkins, the bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, has a new book coming this fall, and you could say it’s a departure from Anna, Lola, and Isla. There’s Someone Inside Your House is Scream meets YA, about a small Nebraska town with a killer on the loose. One by one, students at Osborne High begin to die in a series of gruesome murders, each with increasing and grotesque flair. This fresh take on the teen slasher story is fun, quick-witted, and will have you ordering a nightlight from Amazon Prime as fast as you can.

 

There’s Someone Inside Your House hits bookstores on September 26, and she is going on tour! Read on for where she’ll be, and make sure to bookmark this site!

 

Monday, September 25 | Asheville, NC

Malaprop’s Bookstore @ 6 pm

in conversation with Kristin Cashore

 

Tuesday, September 26 | Decatur, GA

Toco Hill-Avis G. Williams Library @ 7 pm

in conversation with Terra Elan McVoy

*Books sold by Little Shop of Stories

 

Wednesday, September 27 | New York, NY

McNally Jackson Books @ 6:30 pm

in conversation with David Levithan & Robin Wasserman

 

Thursday, September 28 | St. Peters, MO

St. Charles City-County Library – Spencer Rd. Branch @ 7 pm

*Books sold by Main Street Books

 

Friday, September 29 | Beaverton, OR

Powell’s Books at Cedar Hills Crossing @ 7 pm

in conversation with Laini Taylor

 

Saturday, September 30 | Menlo Park, CA

Kepler’s Books @ 3 pm

in conversation with Nina LaCour

 

Sunday, October 1 | Oceanside, CA

B&N Oceanside @ 2 pm

in conversation with Kiersten White and Cindy Pon

 

Saturday, October 7 | Austin, TX

Texas Teen Book Festival

 

Sunday, October 15 | Nashville, TN

Southern Festival of Books

 

 

Start reading here, but be warned: you won’t want to stop!

 

 

 

Don’t forget to upload your pre-order receipt to get a custom keychain wallet!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#Newsyoucanuse

See the EXCLUSIVE Character Reveal for REIGN OF THE FALLEN by Sarah Glenn Marsh!

Here at Penguin Teen, we’re in the business of bringing you the inside scoop about books that you didn’t even know you were dying to read. Today we’re here to reveal the characters from Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh, complete with a beautiful illustration and a description from the author. Read a bit … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for PEOPLE LIKE US by Dana Mele!

Here at Penguin Teen, we’re in the business of bringing you books we just KNOW you’ll love. That’s why we’re so excited to reveal the cover of People Like Us by Dana Mele, a sharp psychological thriller that will seduce, mislead, and finally, betray you. Read about the book below, then check out the amazing cover. … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for BLOOD WATER PAINT by Joy McCullough

We’re so happy to be revealing the cover of Joy McCullough’s Blood Water Paint, a stunning debut novel based on the true story of the iconic painter, Artemisia Gentileschi. This novel in verse, which tells Gentileschi’s story, is a must-buy for any feminist reader’s shelf. Read on for a bit about the book, a note … Continued
See More

Announcing FUSION FOR BEGINNERS AND EXPERTS by Rebecca Sugar and Angie Wang!

You may know Rebecca Sugar as the creator of the hit Cartoon Network show, Steven Universe. You may also know her as the author of the New York Times bestselling The Answer, which is based on the episode of the same name, and came out last fall. This time, she and Angie Wang have created a … Continued
See More

The TURTLES ALL THE WAY DOWN Cover Was Revealed and People are Freaking Out

This morning, Good Morning America revealed the cover of John Green’s upcoming novel, Turtles All the Way Down, and we weren’t the only ones who lost. our. freaking. minds. Read on for some of our favorite reactions to the cover reveal!   First, make sure you check out the segment on GMA, and feast your … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for THE DEFIANT by Lesley Livingston!

We are so thrilled to reveal the cover of The Defiant, the followup to Lesley Livingston’s The Valiant. The Valiant is richly imagined fantasy that follows one girl’s gripping journey from fierce Celtic princess to legendary gladiator and darling of the Roman empire. Read a bit about the new book and a few words from Lesley on the … Continued
See More

Everything We Know About A REAPER AT THE GATES So Far

Early this week, Mashable revealed the title, cover, and pub date of A Reaper at the Gates, the third book in the bestselling Ember in the Ashes series by Sabaa Tahir. Because we love you, we’ve gathered a slew of Sabaa’s tweets, instagrams, and the like to compile this list of everything we know about A Reaper … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for GIVEN TO THE EARTH by Mindy McGinnis!

We’re so thrilled to be revealing the cover of Given to the Earth, the sequel to Given to the Sea by Mindy McGinnis. Given to the Earth concludes this stunning duology, which is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale. Read more about the book and a Q&A with … Continued
See More

3 Reasons We’re Freaking Out About the New VALIANT CW Show

The CW has just announced that it will be producing a new TV show based off the epic novel The Valiant by Lesley Livingston. TBH we couldn’t be more excited for this silver screen adaptation of one of our favorite books from this past spring for millions of reasons, but we’ve managed to narrow it down … Continued
See More

Catch Penguin Teen at San Diego Comic Con 2017!

We are super excited to be attending San Diego Comic Con again this year, and we’re giving you a preview of all of the amazing stuff that we’ve got going on at Booth #1515H the weekend of July 20-23. Read on for all of the great happenings in the Penguin Teen booth!   If you’re not … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP

I can give you book recommendations.
Please enter your name and email address to begin chatting with me.



What is your date of birth?

START CHAT