Keep Me Posted!

Sign me up for the latest news from Penguin Teen, including new books, special offers, and promotions.

Catch Penguin Teen at BookCon 2017!

SHARE

We are super excited to be attending BookCon again this year, and we’re giving you a preview of all of the amazing stuff that we’ve got going on the weekend of June 3-4. If you haven’t gotten your tickets yet, you can still get them here! Read on for all of the great happenings in the Penguin Teen booth!

 

Plus, visit Booth #1921 for photo booth fun, games, giveaways, author signings, sneak peaks, and newsletter sign-ups for free quote totes! Enter the raffle for a deluxe box set of Fall’s Penguin Teen Game-Changers every hour.

 

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 12.15.33 PM

 

Penguin Teen Photo Booth

10:00am-12:00pm, Booth #1921

Come have your photo taken with props inspired by Penguin Teen books and special surprise guest authors!

 

The Magic of World Building with Renée Ahdieh, Marie Lu, Melissa de la Cruz & Danielle Paige

11:00am-11:50am, Room 1E14

 

She Persisted Photo Booth

12:00pm-1:00pm, Booth #1921

Stop by to celebrate Chelsea Clinton’s new book and women who changed the world.

 

Mayim Bialik signing Girling Up

12:30pm-1:30pm, Booth #1921

 

Galley Giveaway: A Map for Wrecked Girls by Jessica Taylor

1:00pm, Booth #1921

 

Find Your Voice with Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson, Jenny Han & Shannon Hale, with Erin Chack as moderator

1:45pm-2:45pm, Room 1E10

 

Renée Ahdieh signing Flame in the Mist

2:00pm, Booth #1921

Meet Renée and join us for a Misty Mocktail toast to her new bestseller!

 

Melissa de la Cruz signing Alex and Eliza: A Love Story

3:00pm, Booth #1921

Don’t miss out on music, treats, and more with Melissa!

 

Marie Lu signing Warcross galleys

4:00pm, Booth #1921

 

Mayim Bialik discusses Girling Up: How to be Strong, Smart & Spectacular

5:15pm-6:00pm, Room 1E16

 

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 12.15.45 PM

 

Penguin Teen Photo Booth

10:00am-11am, 12:00pm-1:00pm, Booth #1921

Come have your photo taken with props inspired by Penguin Teen books and special surprise guest authors!

 

Justice for DC and YA Heroes with Marie Lu, Matt de la Peña, Leigh Bardugo & Sarah J. Maas

11:00am-12:00pm, Room 1E14

 

Chelsea Clinton signing She Persisted

11:00am-12:00pm, Booth #1921

Don’t forget to stop by the She Persisted Photo Booth with your signed copy to celebrate women who changed the world.

 

Author vs Audience: Audiobook Jeopardy with Sarah Dessen, Leigh Bardugo & V.E. Schwab

11:15am-12:15pm, Book 1E10

Galley Giveaway: Things I’m Seeing Without You by Peter Bognanni

12:30pm, Booth #1921

 

Test your memory with The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr

1:00pm-3:00pm, Booth #1921

Swing by to play our memory game and get free swag!

 

Sarah Dessen signing Once and for All

1:30pm-2:30pm, Booth #1921

Come by the booth for a signing and a flower!

 

Galley Giveaway: There’s Someone Inside Your House by Stephanie Perkins

3:00pm, Booth #1921

Will you survive BookCon? Come spin the wheel and seal your fate!

Galley Giveaway: Jane, Unlimited by Kristin Cashore

4:00pm, Booth #1921

 

 

 

 

Read more about the Fall books that we’re highlighting at BookCon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#Newsyoucanuse

See the EXCLUSIVE Character Reveal for REIGN OF THE FALLEN by Sarah Glenn Marsh!

Here at Penguin Teen, we’re in the business of bringing you the inside scoop about books that you didn’t even know you were dying to read. Today we’re here to reveal the characters from Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh, complete with a beautiful illustration and a description from the author. Read a bit … Continued
See More

3 Reasons We’re Freaking Out About the New VALIANT CW Show

The CW has just announced that it will be producing a new TV show based off the epic novel The Valiant by Lesley Livingston. TBH we couldn’t be more excited for this silver screen adaptation of one of our favorite books from this past spring for millions of reasons, but we’ve managed to narrow it down … Continued
See More

Catch Penguin Teen at San Diego Comic Con 2017!

We are super excited to be attending San Diego Comic Con again this year, and we’re giving you a preview of all of the amazing stuff that we’ve got going on at Booth #1515H the weekend of July 20-23. Read on for all of the great happenings in the Penguin Teen booth!   If you’re not … Continued
See More

Announcing FUSION FOR BEGINNERS AND EXPERTS by Rebecca Sugar and Angie Wang!

You may know Rebecca Sugar as the creator of the hit Cartoon Network show, Steven Universe. You may also know her as the author of the New York Times bestselling The Answer, which is based on the episode of the same name, and came out last fall. This time, she and Angie Wang have created a … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for PEOPLE LIKE US by Dana Mele!

Here at Penguin Teen, we’re in the business of bringing you books we just KNOW you’ll love. That’s why we’re so excited to reveal the cover of People Like Us by Dana Mele, a sharp psychological thriller that will seduce, mislead, and finally, betray you. Read about the book below, then check out the amazing cover. … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for BLOOD WATER PAINT by Joy McCullough

We’re so happy to be revealing the cover of Joy McCullough’s Blood Water Paint, a stunning debut novel based on the true story of the iconic painter, Artemisia Gentileschi. This novel in verse, which tells Gentileschi’s story, is a must-buy for any feminist reader’s shelf. Read on for a bit about the book, a note … Continued
See More

Stephanie Perkins Announces Tour for THERE’S SOMEONE INSIDE YOUR HOUSE!

Stephanie Perkins, the bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, has a new book coming this fall, and you could say it’s a departure from Anna, Lola, and Isla. There’s Someone Inside Your House is Scream meets YA, about a small Nebraska town with a killer on the loose. One by one, students at Osborne … Continued
See More

The TURTLES ALL THE WAY DOWN Cover Was Revealed and People are Freaking Out

This morning, Good Morning America revealed the cover of John Green’s upcoming novel, Turtles All the Way Down, and we weren’t the only ones who lost. our. freaking. minds. Read on for some of our favorite reactions to the cover reveal!   First, make sure you check out the segment on GMA, and feast your … Continued
See More

Everything We Know About A REAPER AT THE GATES So Far

Early this week, Mashable revealed the title, cover, and pub date of A Reaper at the Gates, the third book in the bestselling Ember in the Ashes series by Sabaa Tahir. Because we love you, we’ve gathered a slew of Sabaa’s tweets, instagrams, and the like to compile this list of everything we know about A Reaper … Continued
See More

See the EXCLUSIVE Cover Reveal for GIVEN TO THE EARTH by Mindy McGinnis!

We’re so thrilled to be revealing the cover of Given to the Earth, the sequel to Given to the Sea by Mindy McGinnis. Given to the Earth concludes this stunning duology, which is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale. Read more about the book and a Q&A with … Continued
See More
BACK TO TOP

I can give you book recommendations.
Please enter your name and email address to begin chatting with me.



What is your date of birth?

START CHAT