Site Loader

What’s Happening

The Falling Kingdoms Series Sampler You’ve Been Waiting For

The fifth book in the Falling Kingdoms series, Crystal Storm, is finally here, and we thought it was the perfect opportunity to share with you a sampler of all the books to refresh your memory, including a sneak peek of the new book!






Can’t wait to keep reading?

Start the series with Falling Kingdoms!

Get your copy of Crystal Storm!








Penguin Teen